Drop In The Bucket

Drop In The Bucket
Drop In The Bucket
Item# CD051

Product Description

The first Children's release from the Acappella Company. It is still most people's favorite. This is when the kids were all little, and the innocence just rings in their voices. Includes the favorites Tag You're It and Drop In The Bucket.

Songs Included:
1. Read The Bible
2. Tag You're It
3. I'm Gonna Sing About Jesus
4. Real Man
5. A Very Special Time
6. Just A Little Bit
7. For Jesus Instead
8. Jesus Touch My Heart
9. I Feel Fine
10. Drop In The Bucket

Click on a link to hear the song