Reigning God: a cappella worship CD

Reigning God: a cappella worship CD
Item# CD213

Product Description

The Lord will reign for ever and ever. If we endure, we will also reign with Him.
Reigning God, the fifth and most recent Praise and Harmony album from Keith Lancaster and The Acappella Company is here!

With nearly 200 voices, Reigning God was recorded in June of 2011 at Lipscomb University. There are many beautiful voices singing God's praises and love in a congregational style setting.

Included with your Praise and Harmony album is a vocal training disc. This added disc is there to help you learn your vocal part on each of the wonderful songs. Many people use our Praise and Harmony albums as teaching tools to help congregations or groups learn the songs. Reigning God can be used in the same way.

The 25 songs included on the CD are:
1. The River Is Here
2. I Love the Lord Messiah
3. He Has Made Me Glad
4. I Exalt Thee
5. Holy Spirit Breathe On Me
6. Walking In the Light
7. Salvation Belongs to Our God
8. Holy Spirit Dwell In Me
9. Jesus Will Fix It
10. Rescue Me
11. Deep Calls to Deep
12. Above All
13. How Great Is Our God
14. Let Your Spirit Come
15. In God We Trust
16. What the Lord Has Done In Me
17. You Are There
18. Had It Not Been the Lord
19. Better Than Life
20. How Deep the Fatherís Love
21. Rock Of Ages
22. Only By Grace
23. Whose Side Are You Living On
24. This Is How We Overcome
25. I Belong to Jesus

Click on a link to hear a portion of the song.


Reigning God: a cappella worship Combo Pack
Order both the CD and the folio together and save $5.01! This is a great deal. It includes the 25-song CD, the 2nd disc (group rehearsal disc), and the folio with 25 songs in print. Perfect for your church library and worship leaders!
Reigning God: a cappella worship slides
This PowerPoint set comes with slides that have picture backgrounds, slides that do not, and a slide license for usage. If there are any questions, please email us.
Reigning God: iPad PDF
For those guru Worship Leaders that use your iPad while leading, this is a single PDF that is compatible with the iPad's iBooks. A single PDF containing all the songs from the Praise & Harmony CD: Reigning God, that is compatible with the iPad. This version is Non-Printable.